When technology bites – bite it right back!!

Hello! Welcome to my blog!
I have finally joined in with the rest of the world and joined the 21st century. Never a big fan of technology I have decided in a new era of perestroika to embrace it wholeheartedly!!!
The purpose of this blog is to record my daily musings, trauma’s and shoots on the journey through my BA in photography Final Integrated Project.
I can honestly say I never thought the day would come when I would be creating a blog. My, how times have changed!
Leave a Reply

