pics from walk

This is my walking buddy, Sue.  Looking a bit less than the highly educated and intelligent woman that she really is.  We decided to go on these walks because we both love walking but my husband won’t and her husband can’t.   Turns out she’s tons fitter than I am!!

Not the prettiest sunset ever but it gave me an excuse to stop for a minute of two and get my breath back!



  Ok the angry hen wasn’t on the walk. This hen is Stumpy, aggressive little sod who was not at all  impressed she had to come and find me to feed her her tea.  Now you know what an angry hen looks like.

One thought on “pics from walk”

Leave a Reply

