Benny HIll

Played around with one of the pics from our family photo shoot. What do you think?


Snatched this pic of E yesterday – don’t you think she looks like Benny Hill?

Went to babysit O last night I thought I’d cheer her up and do a cd of music she likes, I called it “Music for Measles’ and made a nice cd case cover to go with it.

Tonight it’s off on a mammoth walk again.  It’s finally stopped raining (think I’ll take my waterproof keks anyway)  but it’s very very windy – I hope we don’t end up on the moors or we might be blown away!
Leave a Reply

