I’m h.a.p.p.y…..

Not really. I’ve woken up full of a cold and aching in places I didn’t know could ache.

For the last hour I’ve been trying to finish my accounts so I can get them to the accountant before the revenue starts dishing out fines for them being late.  The trouble is, I can’t think through the cotton wool that seems to have lodged itself in my brain so I’m going to kill a bit of time here until the mental fog clears.

Talking of fog, we have a total white out up here this morning. It’s drizzly, cold and windy.  Don’t think I’ll be going too far today.

Here is the view across the moors about 5 minutes ago
Ok, then, that’s enough chuffing about – I’ll see if I can at least get one more month done before my brain seizes up again and then I’ll reward myself with a coffee.
Leave a Reply

