Old age is creeping up on me…..

….and his name is B. Hehee, not really. I’ve just had a senior moment.

Slaving over a hot computer this evening trying to catch up on the work I didn’t do while I was playing out with    walking the dog this afternoon, I suddenly remembered I’d left my compact camera in my coat pocket.

Off I trot to the utility room and immediately start folding washing, tidying up  etc. half way back to the living room I stopped and remembered that I’d gone to get something, but what the hell was it.  B walked through as I was stood scratching my head desperately trying to remember what I’d forgotten.  Dammit woman, think!!!

Got it!!!!!

Off I trot again to the utility room, this time chanting ‘camera, camera’ under my breath.  Dear God. What will I be like when I’m 70?

Before I get sidetracked again, here are a few pics from today’s walk:

One thought on “Old age is creeping up on me…..”

Leave a Reply

