Meeting myself coming back

What the hell is happening? I’m so busy I can’t keep up! Such is my struggle to get everything done at the moment that I’m seriously considering sticking a broom up my arse so I can multi task by sweeping the floor as I run round!!

Got rid of the crappy Freelander today HURRAH!!!!

There’s a nice, red, Grand Voyager taking  it’s place. We should be able to pick it up at the weekend, I’m so excited.

Tonight I’m taking bezzie mate and a friend from my teacher training to see a fabulous medium in Dewsbury. hell of a distance to go to see a medium but she’s worth it. I’ll tell you all about it soon.

Gotta run. Byeeeee (sweep,sweep,sweep)

Leave a Reply

