back to reality

B and me arrived back in good old Blighty at  5.00 am yesterday morning to blazing sunshine and gentle breezes.  We had a fantastic holiday but it was good to see England again.

Off the ship by 7.30, we were on the road home by 8.00 am and sitting in our garden by 2pm, not a bad journey at all.  C and Ben did a bit of shopping for us and we had a bbq, drank a lot and laughed till  we (I ) cried. I’ve got loads to tell you and photos to share but I need to sort it all out before posting it or I’ll  get all my mucking fountries cuddled.

More later!!

Leave a Reply

