It’s been a funny old weekend

Arriving back about an hour or so ago from our weekend away, I’ve got loads to tell you but I’m going out to dog training in a minute so here is a taster to keep you going.

Once again tasting out the camara capabilities of the iphone, here are a few pics of Baby E from last week.  They aren’t great quality pictures but they make me laugh and as I was saying to our friend John last night, it’s not always about turning out a technically perfect photo, it’s more important to have a photo that evokes emotion, preferably a good one. If it’s technically perfect as well then so much the better. Of course that comment doesn’t apply to my professional life, only to my personal happy snaps.

Do you think I look more studious in these?
Is it my photo call?

Leave a Reply

