Urgent! Save England’s Forests!

I’ve just read a news report that it I hadn’t seen with my own eyes I would never have believed. It’s a plan to sell off England’s forests to the highest bidder.

What do our Government think they are playing at?

Luckily, they haven’t been able to sneakily sell it off from under our feet.

Petitions and action groups have been set up to voice the opinions of  the nation.  I wasted no time in adding my voice to the thousands of others who feel that a move like this can only be detrimental to the good of our beautiful country. Do you want to add yours? Here’s the link to Save England’s Forests

Leave a Reply

