Just killing a bit of time

We have a couple due to arrive  for a wedding consultation in  a few minutes. Can’t think of a better way of spending a Friday night, can you?

It’s been a tough couple of days one way and another, I’ll fill you in when I have the energy, I’m emotionally and physically traumatised at the moment.

Just once in a while it’s me who needs the shoulder to cry on – I think now might be one of those times. I’ll be back tomorrow when I might be feeling a bit more positive.

And just as an aside: Why has the picture changed on the top of the blog – I liked the fern. Put it back, dammit!

Leave a Reply

