A few photos

I’ve been buying new apps for my phone again. I love ’em!!!  Here are a few photos from a quick two minute shoot with the clingons this afternoon.

girl at window
girl
Boofuls

During a walk through the woods yesterday I was a bit surprised to see a tipi in the middle of the woods in deepest darkest Lancashire. We don’t get many red indians round here- at least I didn’t think we did. They must be keeping a really low profile.

tipi

Ambling through the woods, blowing away a few cobwebs with Peewee Winklepop, we found a few signs of spring.  It’s been a long winter, I’ll be glad to welcome spring in, apart from the fact that it brings with it another birthday for me. I think I shall count backwards from now on!

signs of spring
Leave a Reply

