I’ll be back!

Hi!  I’ve just popped in to tell you I’m missing you and I can’t find time to blog right now but I’ll be back soon!

After a busy and not without it’s issues, weekend and a 400 mile round trip to Glasgow for a so so seminar I now find myself playing ‘catch up’ and ‘try and get in front’ with my work.

I’m drowning under the weight of it all at the moment. So much so that I had to cancel my long awaited trip to Blackpool with Lashes to Blackpool Festival. Sob.

Since this week’s wedding is on Friday Im hoping me and Boofuls might get along on Saturday if we aren’t too wiped out!!

I’ll be back with all the latest gossip, moans rants and laughs soon.

Leave a Reply

