I was having a look through my favourite blogs this morning when I saw this on, Jill of All Trades…Expert of None  She’s only 12 followers short of the magical 1000 so do yourself and her a favour and go and take a look, you wont’ regret it, it’s always a good read. Go one! Help her up to the 1000!

One of the posts I saw was this ever so cute marriage proposal. It makes Boofuls’ proposal to me all those years ago look a bit naff. It consisted of, “Shall we do it then?” Romantic is wasn’t. Boofuls; Watch and learn. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

