That’s a handy bin

During the last few weeks I’ve been amassing photos of things. There is no theme, rhyme or reason, I just like them. I hope you do too.

A very handy bin

Don’t spray the paint: How I wish I was brave enough to spray the paint but I’m a rule follower not a rule breaker. How sad is that? “I wanna be a rule breaker!”  Nope. Even I don’t believe it, I’m such a goody goody. Dammit.

A picture of my house. What do you mean, you can’t see it, it’s right in front of you!

Tree silhouette.

Biblical sky

Rocky trail or…Bloody geocaching! Poor Batty was daft enough to agree to come geocaching with me. The route led us eventually to this trail. At times on the way I was having to heave her over the rocks and across streams and  down steep muddy banks until eventually we got on the path we wanted. She’s got some bottle, Batty. I’m in awe of her calm, unflappable approach to difficult situations. Many an able bodied child ( and adult) would have baulked at what she did that evening. Well done Batty!

To swim or not to swim: That is the question. The answer came about two minutes later when a whippet, alaskan malamute and a scottish terrier all turned up so they went for a swim together. This was the calm before the mayhem.

Don’t ask me. I don’t know, I just liked the light and the angles.

Big assed buttercups

3 thoughts on “That’s a handy bin”

Leave a Reply

