back into the routine

It doesn’t take long, does it, till you feel like you’ve never been away.  I’ve been holding on to the holiday feeling by making my holiday  photographs my screen saver, it changes every five minutes and up pops a new memory. The only trouble with that is that I never get any work done, I’m always looking at the screen and reminiscing.

The lovely memories are giving me a solid base for positive thinking. This is the year of the law of attraction. I’ve spent the whole of January telling the universe we’re moving house this year and then, bugger me, we get a viewer! It’s working!

The lady had shocking pink hair but I won’t hold that against her. They came, they looked and they kept very quiet but the best bit was that they couldn’t keep away from the windows. Even on a wet and fairly misty day like yesterday they could see enough to know that the view is spectacular. Every room they looked in drew them to the window like a magnet. Send out your vibes, folks!

Leave a Reply

