Done it!

There, I’ve done it! All my nominations for the Leibster award. I hope all the links were to the correct blog pages heheee. I get terribly kerfuffled when it comes to that kind of methodical work. My mind doesn’t really do methodical. That’s more Boofuls’ forte.

Never mind, if they aren’t all what you expect to see when you get there just think of it as going on a magical mystery tour.  All of the blogs I’ve picked really interest me for one reason or another. If you weren’t picked – it’s nothing personal. Don’t be upset.  I still love you.

Well, I’d love to stop and chat but I have to paint my bedroom. I’ll be back later to catch up with the zero to hero challenge. Enjoy your evening folks.

Leave a Reply

