Absolutely shocking!

I found this old post this morning and it made me laugh. I hope it makes you laugh too.

Tripping Over Pebbles No More

In view of my rapidly burgeoning figure I’ve had to go and invest in a few new clothes.

It’s always been the case with me that whle I do put weight on fairly evenly all over, not all on my thighs or  bum like some poor unfortunate souls, I do tend to get even larger in my already ample chest department. Buxom isn’t in it, I’m starting to look like Chesty Morgan.

Source: http://s28.photobucket.com/albums/c241/HawkeEyes/?action=view&current=l_11f1ad5c02a2a79963fa7b5154c02b16.png&&newest=1

Some (all) of my tops have somehow all shrunk and become crop tops and more that a little tight fitting. I’ve been in great danger of taking someone’s eye out with these enormous chesticles. Middle aged  to elderly men  walk past me  and get distracted  as their eyes lock on to my boobies.  It’s clear that and all thinking or sense leaves them as they get a dreamy look in their eyes until CLANGGGGGG!! there they…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

