Do you believe in fairies?

Do you believe in fairies? I do.

I had a conversation about fairies recently with Annabelle of Annabelle Franklin: Author.  Go and take a look at her blog, she tells some charming tales about her little rescue dog, Millie.  I told her I’d seen a fairy while I was out walking Douggie the doggie in the woods. I’m not sure she believed me so I told her I’d provide photographic evidence.

Here it is. is this not just the most beautiful fairy you have ever seen?

Copyright

6 thoughts on “Do you believe in fairies?”

    1. Thanks for commenting, Meredith. Wow! I wish I’d seen one never mind many! You lucky thing, I’ve seen a few angels in my time though.

  1. What a beautiful fairy – and what a stunning photo. I believed you, but Millie wasn’t sure – she finds it hard to believe human beings can see fairies as well as dogs can.
    Thanks for the shout-out 🙂

Leave a Reply

